Happenings at McKeel Academy

Find out what's happening at McKeel Academy. If you're looking for something specific, try choosing a calendar from the right. Click on an event to view the full details and any attachments.

March 2021

  • Cap & Gown Pictures

    Thu, March 4
    The photographer will have all the ordering information on picture day.
  • Spring Pep Rally

    Fri, March 5
    Bring your own beach towel and sunglasses.  
  • Jr./Sr. Football Tickets go on SALE

    Mon, March 8
    Tickets will go on sale beginning today for the Jr./Sr. football game.  Tickets can be purchased BEFORE school at the Ticket Booth for $3.00
  • NJHS Induction Ceremony

    Tue, March 9
    The NJHS Induction Ceremony will be held at 6:00 in the MAT Auditorium.
  • House Celebration

    Fri, March 12
    hous
  • Celebrate Pi Day!!

    Mon, March 15
  • Jr./Sr. Football Game

    Thu, March 18
  • Spring Break

    Fri, March 19 to Fri, March 26
    No school from 3/19 - 3/26/21.
  • Students Return from Spring Break

    Mon, March 29
    Classes resume after Spring Beak
  • Herff Jones - delivering orders

    Tue, March 30
    Herff Jones representative will be at school during lunch to hand out announcement orders.

April 2021

  • Student Holiday

    Fri, April 2
    No school today!
  • Seniors - Community Service - Deadline is TODAY!!

    Fri, April 9
    Today is the absolute last day for seniors to turn in their community service hours.

May 2021

  • Senior Recognition Night

    Fri, May 14
    6:00 at McKeel Academy
  • Graduation

    Mon, May 17
    6:00 at RP Funding Center
  • Last Day of School

    Wed, May 26
    Today is the last day of school. Everyone have a fun and safe summer!!